change

Hello & Welcome!

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I have decided to switch up my blog a little bit and I am going to be posting more regularly. The reason I haven’t done this in the past is for two reasons. One, I did not want to just be shooting out information and posting any idea or thought that came into my head, I like to plan out my posts and make them look good. Two, I am a perfectionist. I feel like my photos have to be perfect and taken on a proper camera, but honestly that takes a lot of time and effort, A LOT, the kind I don’t always have on my hands.

In celebration of getting halfway through the year, I am taking on the challenge to blog more regularly. During the week I will be posting as little or as much I can, sharing any inspiring photos, thoughts or perhaps some art I’m working on (I AM TAKING ART THIS SEMESTER AND AM SO EXCITED)

These posts will be very short + sweet but I think it’s good that I’m being creative, even if it’s writing a few lines to upload onto the internet. On weekends however, I will continue with my professional’ – if you can call it that – posts, with good lighting + text all over them + a watermark in the bottom right hand corner of the photo (does anyone notice that?) because I really enjoy making informative, detailed posts.

Forgive me if this post was a little bit like a page in my diary you couldn’t care less to read, I just wanted to let you know (all three of you reading this) what’s been on my mind and what my plans are for the future of this blog.

Light + love,

xo Han

3 thoughts on “change

    1. YAY! 🙂 Me too! Thanks for commenting Ella!
      It really encourages me so much! ❤
      You are in fact one of the reasons I am going to be blogging regularly – because you do too!
      Whenever I go onto your blog there's always something new to read! It's fab!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment